Logos People - Using Tools to Change Field Titles or to Clear Data


You may clear out the data from any field for which you have created an entry. To do so, you will use Quick Update.

You will then get a list of people who have something in that field. Page through until you get to the page which allows you to change the entry. If you want to null out a field, you may do so put a mark in the box to the left of that field and then leave the ‘Change to’ column blank. Continue to page through until you have processed the item.

Below is an example of the Miscellaneous screen which has been updated by the customer to name the fields according to their own needs.

To change the name of a field, go to File, Preferences, Field Text, and Field Titles. You may change any

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.