PSFS Family Directory - Workgroups: How to add and delete family workgroups

How to add and delete family workgroups


-

How to add a family workgroup

  1. Click Family Workgroups.

  1. In the Workgroups section, click + to display the Add Family Workgroup window:  

An asterisk indicates a required field.

  1. Type a name and description for the workgroup. The character limit for the Name field is 100 characters.

  1. Do one of the following:

    • Click Save to save the workgroup. You return to the Family Workgroups page. The workgroup is listed in the Workgroups section. 

    • Click Cancel to exit the window without saving your workgroup information.

-

How to delete a family workgroup

  1. Click Family Workgroups.

  2. In the Workgroups section, select the workgroup you want to delete. Then, click to delete. You are prompted to confirm the deletion.

  3. Do one of the following:

    • Click OK to delete the workgroup. You return to the Family Workgroups page. The workgroup is no longer listed in the Workgroups section.

    • Click Cancel to prevent the deletion. You return to the Family Workgroups page. The workgroup is still listed in the Workgroups section.

 

Related Articles

About the family workgroups page

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.