How to delete a payroll
A payroll can be deleted if:
- The user has necessary permissions
- The payroll has been calculated but Checks and EFT's on the Payroll nave NOT been assigned
- or, the payroll was started but there is no activity
If all of the above criteria are met, go to Step #1, Setup Payroll, to see the delete button.
The Payroll will still be listed in the list of payrolls but will show (Deleted).