CNA System - Error: What does the message, 'Page refreshed due to back button or duplicate browser' mean? 

What does the message, 'Page refreshed due to back button or duplicate browser' mean? 

The message Page refreshed due to back button or duplicate browser will display if you have:

  • Used the back button; as long as the software allows you to submit your work, this is not an issue.
  • Have two browsers open in ConnectNow Accounting at the same time; we recommend you close one.
  • Another user is in the same screen on a different computer at the same time; as long as the software allows you submit your work, this is not an issue.

 

You can resolve this issue by refreshing your current browser. You may use the F5 key to do so.

There is no reason for concern. This message is really informational.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.