PS Desktop - Family Directory: How to Delete a Family

How to delete a family from Parishsoft Desktop. 

You will do this by right clicking on the Family Name within the Family Directory.



An option will appear that says permanently delete family . Click on that option. A message will appear saying you cannot undo once deleted. Click Yes, and your family will be deleted. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.