Logos - System: Can a dataset or company be deleted?

Can a dataset or company be deleted?

You cannot really delete a data set, but by denying users access you have in effect deleted the data set.

To remove data set access, go to Systems and Users → Maintain Users, find the user in the list, then click on the Data Entry tab, click on Data Set and uncheck the company/data set you would like to "delete".  Click Save once you've made changes to the user.

 

Related Articles

Logos System - User Profile: Add and update permissions

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.