LA GL - Bank Reconciliation: Can I delete or reopen a completed bank rec?

Can I delete or reopen a completed bank rec?

In Logos you are not able to reopen a completed bank reconciliation.

If you have a backup from before the reconciliation was completed AND you have done no other work since that backup was made you can restore the backup and then do the reconciliation again.

If you don't have a backup that meets these criteria you will need to make correcting entries in the current month.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.