CNFS - General: What is the web address for ConnectNow?

What is the web address for ConnectNow?

The web address for each diocese is different. Please check the table below and click the link that corresponds to your diocese to login to ConnectNow: 

Aberdeen (Scotland) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/aberdeen
Albany NY https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/albanyny
Alexandria Cornwall (Ontario, Canada) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/AlexandriaCornwall
Allentown PA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Allentown
Altoona PA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/altoona
Amarillo TX https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Amarillo
Anchorage AK https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/anchorage
AOCANA (Antiocian Orthodox of North America) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/AOCANA
Arlington VA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Arlington
Atlanta aim (Parishes) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/atlantaaim
Atlanta moc (Diocese use only) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/atlantamoc
Austin TX https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/austin
Baker OR https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/baker
Baltimore MD https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/baltimore
Baton Rouge LA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/batonrouge
Belleville IL https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Belleville
Biloxi LA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Biloxi
Biloxi Diocese (Dio Use Only) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/biloxidiocese
Birmingham AL https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Birmingham
Bismarck ND https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Bismarck
Boise UT https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Boise
Boston MA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Boston
Bridgeport CT https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Bridgeport
Brooklyn NY https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Brooklyn
Brooklyn Eparchy (Othodox Eparchy) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/BrooklynEparchy
Brownsville TX https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/brownsville
Burlington VT https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Burlington
Camden NJ https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Camden
Charleston moc SC https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Charlestonmoc
Charlotte_AIM NC https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Charlotte_AIM
Charlotte moc NC https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/charlottemoc
Cheyenne WY https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/cheyenne
Chicago IL https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Chicago
Christchurch (New Zealand) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/christchurch
Cincinnati OH https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/cincinnati
Clairvaux (Diocese of St Bernard of Clarvaux International Diocese of Old Churches) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/clairvaux
Cleveland OH (Parishes) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/cleveland
Cleveland_AIM (Dio Use Only) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Cleveland_AIM
Colorado Springs CO (Parishes) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/coloradosprings
Colorado Springs aim (Dio Use Only) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/coloradospringsaim
Columbus aim https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/columbusaim
Columbus moc https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/columbusmoc
Ccorpus Christi TX https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/corpuschristi
Crookston MN https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/crookston
Dallas TX https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Dallas
Davenport IA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Davenport
Denver CO https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/denver
Des Moines IA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/desmoines
Detroit MI https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/detroit
Dodge City KS https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/DodgeCity
Dubuque IA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Dubuque
Duluth MN https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/duluth
El Paso TX https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/ElPaso
Eparchy OLL Maronite Catholic Diocese of US https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/EparchyOLL
Erie PA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/erie
Fairbanks AK https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/fairbanks
Fall River MA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/fallriver
Fargo ND https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Fargo
Fort Wayne South Bend IN https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/fortwayne
Fort Worth TX https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/FortWorth
Fresno CA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/fresno
Gallup NM & AZ https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Gallup
Galveston-Houston TX https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/galveston
Gary IN https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/gary
GOA Greek Orthodox of America https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/GOA
goadoc (Greek Orthodox Metropolis of Toronto, Canada) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/goadoc
Grand Island NE https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/GrandIsland
Grand Rapids MI https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/grandrapids
Great Falls Billings MT https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/greatfallsbillings
Halifax (Nova Scotia, Canada) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/halifax
Hamilton (Ontario, Canada) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Hamilton
Harrisburg PA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/harrisburg
Hartford CT https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Hartford
Helena MT https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/helena
Houma-Thibodaux LA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/houma
Indianapolis IN https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Indianapolis
Jackson MS https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/jackson
Jefferson City MO https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Jefferson
Joliet IL https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Joliet
Juneau AK https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/juneau
Kansascitymoc KS https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/kansascitymoc
Kansas City-SaintJoseph MO https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/KCStJoe
LaCrosse WI https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/lacrosse
Lafayette IL https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/lafayette
Lafayette LA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/lafayettela
Lake Charles LA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/LakeCharles
Lansing MI https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/lansing
Laredo TX https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/laredo
Las Cruces NM https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/lascruces
Lincoln NE https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/lincoln
Little Rock AR https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/LittleRock
LogosCMS - Former Logos / CMS (and most non Catholic Churches) https://connectnow.logoscms.com/cn/
Los Angeles CA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/losangeles
Lubbock TX https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/lubbock
Madison WI https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/madison
Manchester NH https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Manchester
Metuchen NJ https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Metuchen
Miami FL https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Miami
Military Archdiocese of the United States https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/military
Milwaukee WI https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Milwaukee
Mobile AL https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Mobile
Monterey CA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/monterey
Monterey MOC CA (Parishes) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/montereymoc
Nassau Archdiocese of Latin Rite Caribbean parishes https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Nassau
Nassau MOC https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Nassaumoc
Newark NJ https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/newark
New Orleans LA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Neworleans
New Ulm MN https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/newulm
New York Archdiocese NY https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/newyork
Norwich CT https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/norwich
Oakland CA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/oakland
OCA Orthodox Churches of America (in English) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/oca
Ogdensburg NY https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/ogdensburg
Oklahoma City OK https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/oklahomacity
Olympia, Episcopal Diocese WA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/olympia
Omaha NE (Parishes) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/omaha
Omaha AIM (Dio Use Only) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/omahaaim
Onitsha Province (Anambra State, Nigeria, Africa) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/onitsha
Orange CA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/orange
Orlando FL https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/orlando
Owensboro KY https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/owensboro
Paterson NJ https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/paterson
Pensacola-Tallahasse FL (not is use) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/pensacola
Pensacola MOC FL (not in use) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/pensacolamoc
Peoria IL https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/peoria
Philadelphia PA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/philadelphia
Phoenix AZ https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/phoenix
Pittsburgh PA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/pittsburgh
Pittsburgh Eparchy (Byzantine Catholic Metropolitan) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/pittsburgheparchy
Portland ME No Site Yet
Portland OR https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/portland
Prince Albert (Saskatchewan, Canada) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/princealbert
Providence RI https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/providence
Pueblo CO https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Pueblo
Raleigh NC https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/raleigh
Reno NV https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/reno
Richmond VA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/richmond
Rochester NY https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/rochester
Rockford IL https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/rockford
Rockford AIM (Dio Use Only) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/rockfordaim
Rockville Centre NY https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/rockville
Sacramento CA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/sacramento
Saginaw MI https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/saginaw
Salina MOC KS https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Salinamoc
Salt Lake City UT https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/saltlakecity
San Angelo TX https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/SanAngelo
SanAntonio TX (Parishes) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/SanAntonio
San Antonio Archdiocese (Dio Use and SEP) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/sanantonioarchdiocese
San Bernardino https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/sanbernardino
Sandbox (Sales Demo/Training Site) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/sandbox
San Diego CA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/sandiego
San Francisco CA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/sanfrancisco
San Jose CA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/sanjose
San Juan (Puerto Rico) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/sanjuan
Santa Fe NM https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/SantaFeAIM
Santa Rosa CA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/santarosa
Savannah GA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/savannah
Seattle WA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/seattle
Sioux City IA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/SiouxCity
Sioux Falls SD https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/siouxfalls
Spokane WA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/spokane
Springfield MA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/springfield

Springfield-Cape Girardeau MO

https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/springfieldcape
Springfield IL https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/springfieldil
Springfield IL AIM (Dio Use Only) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/springfieldilaim
Saint Augustine FL https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/staugustine
Saint Boniface Canada https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/stboniface
Saint Cloud MN https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/stcloud
Steubenville OH https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/steubenville
Steubenville AIM OH https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/steubenvilleaim
Saint Louis MOC MO https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/stlouismoc
Stockton CA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/stockton
St Paul Minneapolis MN https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/stpaulminn
Chair of the Personal Ordinate of St Peter (former Anglican) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/stpeter
St Petersburg FL https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/stpetersburg
Saint Thomas Virgin Islands https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/stthomasvi
Superior WI https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Superior
Syracuse NY https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/syracuse
Toledo OH https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/toledo
Training (Implementations) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/training
Training Demo (Sales) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/trainingdemo
Training Demo 2 (Sales) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/trainingdemo2
Training Demo 3 (Sales) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/trainingdemo3
Training Demo 4 (Sales) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/trainingdemo4
Training Demo 5 (Sales) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/trainingdemo5
Training Gold (Sales) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/traininggold
Trenton NJ https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/trenton
Tucson AZ https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/tucson
Tucson MOC AZ (Parishes) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/tucsonmoc
Tulsa OK https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Tulsa
Tyler TX https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Tyler
Ukrainian Orthodox https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/ukrainianorthodox
Vancouver Canada (Dio Use Only) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Vancouver
Vancouver MOC (Parishes of Vancouver Canada) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Vancouvermoc
Venice FL https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/venice
Victoria TX https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Victoria
Victoria, B C Canada (Dio Use Only) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/victoriabc
Victoria BC MOC (Parishes from Victoria BC Canada) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/victoriabcmoc
Washington DC https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/washingtondc
West, diocese of Orthodox Churches ( Mostly Serbian) https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/west
Wheeling-Charleston WV https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/wheelingcharleston
Wichita KS https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Wichita
Wilmington DE https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/Wilmington
Winona MN https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/winona
Worcester MA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/worcester
Yakima WA https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/yakima
Youngstown OH https://connectnow.parishsoft.com/youngstown

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.