Logos Ministry Connect - Sync Queue: How to clear the items so they don't import

How to clear Sync Items from the queue so they don't import

If you have manually entered contributions from Ministry Connect and do no want to import them from your queue, you may delete the queue.

To do so, go to Logoswin --> Logos --> Data and find Download_MM_History__New.xml highlight it and click the delete button on your keyboard. This will clear the file.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.