Important: Deleted batches can't be recovered.
Delete an Open Batch
- In ParishSOFT Family Suite, select Offering in the sidebar. Offering opens in a new browser tab.
- Select Batches.
- Find the open batch.
- Select Delete Batch to the left of the batch.
- If Delete Batch is missing or unavailable, you may not have access rights to delete data in the Offering module.
- Confirm that you want to delete the batch and all of its postings.
- A "Batch Deleted" notice appears in the upper-right corner.
Note: A closed batch can't be edited or deleted. If a closed batch was entered in error, a system, parish, or diocesan administrator can reverse it with Reverse Batch on the Batches page. For details, see NEW! Reverse Batch Button.
Updated