Important: Deleted batches can't be recovered.
Batches flagged for review are still open and can be deleted.
Delete an Open Batch
- In ParishSOFT Family Suite, select Offering in the sidebar. Offering opens in a new browser tab.
- Select Batches.
- Search for the batch.
- When you're sure the correct batch is displayed, select Delete Batch.
- Confirm that you want to delete the batch and all of its postings. A "Batch Deleted" notice appears.
Note: A closed batch can't be edited or deleted. If a closed batch was entered in error, a system, parish, or diocesan administrator can reverse it with Reverse Batch on the Batches page. For details, see NEW! Reverse Batch Button.
Updated