PSA L&P - Transactions: What to do when the wrong transaction has been deleted

What to do when the wrong transaction has been deleted 

Also described as, "I deleted the wrong transaction."

 You must recreate the transaction. This applies to any transaction type.

How to get the transaction information

  • If you have a printout of it, use that to recreate it.
  • If your role is Church Administrator you may go to the Church Manager Tab and use the Audit button to find the transaction you deleted and gather the account and amount information to recreate it.
  • If you are not the Church Administrator and you do not have a printout of the transaction, you may need to ask them to get the information using the information in the prior point.

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.