PSA L&P - Reports: How to delete a Memorized Report Group

How to delete a Memorized Report Group

  1.  Delete each report in the Memorized Report Group.
    • Open the group and select each report.
      Looking_at_your_Memorized_Report_Groups.png
    • Click on each report and select the Delete Report button at the bottom.
      Delete_Memorized_Report.png
  2. Delete the Memorized Report Group.
    • Click on the Memorized Report Group Name.
    • An option to delete the group will display.
    • Click the Delete Group option.
      Delete_Group_Option.png

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.