How to save and/or publish your form and form updates
Whether you have just created a form from scratch or are updating an existing form, the form changes must be saved and the form must be published before it may be used.
After creating a new form or updating an existing form, click the Save Changes button in the lower right corner to save your changes. Until you select Publish, saving the changes does not make these changes available to the public.
Once you click the Save Changes button, you will have the option to save the changes as a draft or to publish your changes.
Until the form is published, it will not be available to the public. This is also true for any changes you make to the form. You may save your changes, but until you select the Publish button, those changes will be hidden from the user.